Management Committee

Dr. S Y Kulkarni, Vice Chancellor, REVA University Chairperson
Prof. Malini K K, School of Management, REVA University Member – Secretary
The Director, MSME Development Institute, Bangalore Member
The president and Vice President, Laghu Udyog Bharati, Bangalore Member
The president, KASSIA, Bangalore Member
The president, Peenya Industrial Associations, Bangalore Member
Mr. Ashwin, Prithvi Chemicals, Bangalore Member
The manager, REVA University Branch, Karnataka Bank, Kattigenahalli, Bangalore Member
The directors of different schools, REVA University, Bangalore Members
Dr. Jamkhandi S M, Project Scientist, Dept of Electronic Systems Engineering, Indian Institute of Science Member
Dr. Kiran Kumari Patel, Director, University Industry Interaction Center, REVA University, Bangalore Academic Coordinator
Research and Development expert Member